top of page

The Impromptu Marathon Part III

The impromptu photoshoot continued with Sophie changing into the fourth outfit of the day and the fifth location. We returned to the field where I had previously shot with Emelia (Check out that blogpost here) with my intent to see how I could achieve a different style and mood while in the exact same location at the same time of day. The photos turned out brilliantly and I am so happy with light and airy look of them. We continued the search for the perfect spin shot, although didn’t quite achieve that goal. The chair we brought along proved to be an awesome prop for the field and I am absolutely in love with those images!

Check back soon for the last and final part to our impromptu marathon photoshoot <3

~Until next time!~


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page